What the heck with Pokemon Go!?

Hello, my dear readers, after a month of absence I am coming back here and stumbled my face with this absurd news about two parents that just left their 2 years old son ALONE for around 1 and a half hour, I mean, this is unbelievable, just because of playing this game.

I know that many people are addicted to this game right now, not my case, but is proven now that is going out of control for some.

I leave you guys with the original news from TIME.

 

 

Have a great day

Monica Sue.

An Arizona couple allegedly abandoned their toddler to play Pokémon Go, according to police. The couple, Brent Daley, 27, and Brianna Daley, 25, of San Tan Valley Arizona were charged with child neglect and child endangerment after allegedly leaving their 2-year-old child alone for more than 90 minutes last Thursday night to play the popular…

via Arizona Couple Allegedly Abandon Toddler to Play Pokémon Go — TIME

3 thoughts on “What the heck with Pokemon Go!?”

    1. I haven’t go deeper, I really don’t know who is the mind behind this game but something is for sure that as an entrepreneur, you never know what would be the level of popularity of the products that you create. I think is more about people’s behavior, not only in​ this game but in many other aspects of life.

      Thank you for commenting, Samantha. Take care.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

